Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

THE REAL PIGEONS SOLVE HIGH CRIMES – BY FLYING AND SPYING EVERYWHERE! They zoom around in their NEST PLANE and wear CLOUDY disguises as they investigate weird mysteries. Like why are BIRDS FALLING out of the sky? Who KIT-NAPPED a notorious kitten called Clawzy? And why is a pack of LOCUSTS attacking them?

But these missions become extra HIGH-RISK when a familiar FOX shows up and a PEREGRINE FALCON comes snapping. The pigeons will need to FLY like never before if they want to save the day – and avoid becoming FALCON SNACKS!

Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston

With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.

Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!

Real Pigeons #8 by Andrew McDonald and Ben Wood

$14.99Price